Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 4 Aug 4:30pmBristol City A3 - 1235530Hernandez
 
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1354530Phillips
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmSalford City (COC)A3 - 045180Phillips
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic A2 - 0148191Bamford
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmBrentford H1 - 0350040Nketiah
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmStoke City A3 - 0240900White
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmStoke City (COC)H2 - 2300020Vokes
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H0 - 1349350Rodon
 

Sun 15 Sep 12:30pmBarnsley A2 - 0175980Nketiah
 
Sat 21 Sep 12:30pmDerby County H1 - 1347410White
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 1218080White
 

Tue 1 Oct 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0346480Pereira
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 2163110Wallace
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 0357310Phillips
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmPreston North End A1 - 1182750Nketiah
 
Sat 26 Oct 12:30pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 0275160Westwood
 

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 0352840Roberts
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 1355670Harrison
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town A2 - 1100680Shea
 
Tue 26 Nov 8:00pmReading A1 - 0169180White
 
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H4 - 0356260Klich
 

Sat 7 Dec 12:30pmHuddersfield Town A2 - 0238050
 
Tue 10 Dec 7:45pmHull City H2 - 0352000
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City H3 - 3345520Costa
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmFulham A1 - 2188780Cooper
 
Thu 26 Dec 5:15pmPreston North End H1 - 1356380Rudd
 
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City A5 - 4220590Harrison
 

Wed 1 Jan 5:15pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 1256180Livermore
 
Mon 6 Jan 7:56pmArsenal (FAC)A0 - 1584030Martinez
 
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H0 - 2364220Fox
 
Sat 18 Jan 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers A0 - 1160495Kelly
 
Tue 28 Jan 7:45pmMillwall H3 - 2340060Hernandez
 

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic H0 - 1351620Kipre
 
Sat 8 Feb 5:30pmNottingham Forest A0 - 2294550
 
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmBrentford A1 - 1122940Phillips
 
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 0358190Bentley
 
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmReading H1 - 0354830Rinomhota
 
Wed 26 Feb 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 0246470Pears
 
Sat 29 Feb 12:30pmHull City A4 - 0161780Roberts
 

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H2 - 0365140Ayling
 

Sun 21 Jun 12:00pmCardiff City A0 - 2-10White
 
Sat 27 Jun 3:00pmFulham H3 - 0-10Hernandez
 
Tue 30 Jun 7:45pmLuton Town H1 - 1-10
 

Sat 4 Jul 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A3 - 1-10
 
Thu 9 Jul 7:45pmStoke City H0
Sat 11 Jul 3:00pmSwansea City A
Tue 14 Jul 7:45pmBarnsley H
Sat 18 Jul 3:00pmDerby County A
Wed 22 Jul 2:00pmCharlton Athletic H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020