Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. 23:07 - May 23 with 6914 viewsAquinas

What is your greatest sporting achievement?

I'm not very sporty anymore but a hole in one is probably the best for me. Closely followed by a 161 checkout in darts and numerous 180s. The finally seven balling a few people in Pool.

What makes them so great is I'm not very good at any of the above 'sports'.
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:39 - May 24 with 1416 viewsDarran

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:37 - May 24 by lifelong

Played on the Vetch in a youth cup final 1963, still got the medal and photographic evidence. ⚽️

Prove it.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:44 - May 24 with 1412 viewslifelong

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:39 - May 24 by Darran

Prove it.

😄 I knew you'd say that...you've got no chance.
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:51 - May 24 with 1407 viewspencoedjack

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:37 - May 24 by lifelong

Played on the Vetch in a youth cup final 1963, still got the medal and photographic evidence. ⚽️

Played football for Bridgend & District / South Wales schoolboys.

My school side side got to the final of Welsh schools (thinking about might have been SW) lost in the final at Ninian Park.

Then women, booze, fag, drugs & Swans came along and I became not a bad pool player.
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 13:55 - May 24 with 1400 viewsTrundle10

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 12:57 - May 24 by dickythorpe

Do you remember Iestyn Thomas of Pontypool?
Christ that boy was a strong scrummager!!
Played against him at youth and even behind my tighthead I could feel this immense pressure coming through.
Dean Thomas was immensley strong as well for such a pint sized flanker.