Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. 23:07 - May 23 with 6913 viewsAquinas

What is your greatest sporting achievement?

I'm not very sporty anymore but a hole in one is probably the best for me. Closely followed by a 161 checkout in darts and numerous 180s. The finally seven balling a few people in Pool.

What makes them so great is I'm not very good at any of the above 'sports'.
Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 17:55 - May 24 with 1494 viewsoh_tommy_tommy

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 14:37 - May 24 by Elward

Played for Cardiff Devils
Played roller hockey for Wales and Great Britain
European champions in Rec Ice Hockey

Superb 👏🏻

Poll: DO you support the uk getting involved in Syria

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 18:00 - May 24 with 1486 viewsDr_Winston

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 17:15 - May 24 by Phil_S

I would imagine at some point our paths must have crossed as I'm a member at Morriston too

I do like the idea of a PlanetSwans golf day though if someone wants to take up that mantle - maybe we can pick a local charity and support it?

You ever played in the team games with Richard King?

Pain or damage don't end the world. Or despair, or f*cking beatings. The world ends when you're dead. Until then, you got more punishment in store. Stand it like a man... and give some back.

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 18:49 - May 24 with 1430 viewsCleddau

Your Greatest Sporting Achievement. on 18:00 - May 24 by Dr_Winston

You ever played in the team games with Richard King?

Winning Welsh and British titles in Athletics and representing Wales and Great Britain.

But my greatest achievement was coaching my youngest daughter in Athletics to her first Welsh title and Welsh vest after I retired. Far more satisfying than anything I ever achieved.
[Post edited 24 May 2017 18:54]