Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread 17:42 - Dec 4 with 36159 viewsjackharris

Very proud to be voted Planet Swans Poster of the Year 2017 by my fellow posters. Especially on a site that nearly had 20 million impressions last year.
Poll: What is your favourite Knock?

The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread on 17:18 - Dec 5 with 2904 viewsGreatBritton

The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread on 16:50 - Dec 5 by Jackanapes

If we had played anyone good we would shipped 6 in the first half alone. Im waiting for the press conference where says we finished the stronger. File under fk you Monk. The fact that Im home early for the first time 41 years tells it all.
[Post edited 5 Dec 2015 16:52]

I've been supporting the Swans since 1964 and today is the first time I've left early.

Disappointed in myself, but a tad more disappointed in SCFC
The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread on 17:22 - Dec 5 with 2833 viewsdailew

The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread on 17:12 - Dec 5 by Pinky

Bloody hell, what a depressing situation we are in. We need a shakeup.

Waiting for Garry to come on BBC 5 Live to see if he comes out with the "Monkspiel" (Pinky - 2015) again and says we were the better team with "a lot of good moments".

TBF we're not in a depressing situation.

No debt, new ground, training ground etc. Premier League.

New manger should quickly pick things up.

Interesting times ahead.

Poll: Would you like Rodgers back as the new manager ?

The Official Swansea City v Leicester City Matchday Thread on 17:24 - Dec 5 with 2794 viewsperchrockjack

I'm depressed anyway.

Some others are too.

Probably those who went today.

We were better at a field and should really have had a little momentum.

We didnt

Poll: Who has left Wales and why